New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One more time

Male (51) looking for Female Walton, New York, United States

I'm a single gentleman looking for someone to share my time, travel and adventures with. Be a little bit bold and send me a note. Let's talk...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Technical
Idea of funEnjoy life to the fullest
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTried just about everything I care to try I think

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerreality
On the first datesomething interesting and agreeable to both... dinner is always nice... quiet place to get to know each other

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga