New here? Sign Up Have an account?

life is the most beautiful gift...

Male (46) looking for Female Cholet, Maine-et-Loire, France

I am 5'5; average build; bald head; asian. I love enjoying the simple things in life: nature, walking, jogging, family,etc. I am crazy about books and I also love listening to music (all kinds).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageCambodian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Job TitleEnglish teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsFriends; The Simpsons
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksclassic,philosophy,history,etc.
Idea of funanything becasue it depends on the situation.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don't know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate, the one I could share everything with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is just like me, it is to say who just enjoys the simple things in life; and someone who could sahre my passion of books and music.
On the first dateinvite her at a restaurant; while sipping on some good wine we'll just talk about anything and we'll be laughing over it.