New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lesbian in brooklyn...lets chat maybe meet!;) kik?

I live in Brooklyn, looking for sexy females only..prefer lesbians in Brooklyn Bronx or harlem preferred..:)))

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCaribbean
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMedical Coding Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsbrain games
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funrelaxing home..especially in the winter, watching a good movie or documentary, smoking some sour, getting lifted with or with out my girl, cuddling, maybe cook something for her, give her foot rubs and massages, or with friends, going to a lounge sometimes or staying in and have a lil party at my house with close friends...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeget my career together to take care of my wife and kids, and her be the same ...preferred.!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone more reserved and quiet, but a freak and a tiger in the sheets like me..i like no labels, femm agg, studs who are sane and work hard like me only and femms..:) kik me: foreignqweerdo
On the first datecandles, nice bath together, cook together, then watch a movie and cuddle together..i am a big freak, but I am picky and I don't force myself on girls, unless that's what u want...